Awakened Desires by Rissa Blakeley

Rissa Blakeley's Book Image 1

♥ ♥ ♥ ♥ ♥
Great Part Two




Awakened Desire is the second installment to the Shattered Lives Series by Rissa Blakeley. This book was just as great as the first installment. It will make you laugh. It will make you cry. It will make you want to strangle Rissa. J  But above all, it will make you come back for more. I look forward to reading the next installment.  



Available At:

Amazon              Barnes & Noble






WordPress theme: Kippis 1.15